Events

Forward Prizes  2016
Photo credit: Adrian Pope / Forward Prizes 2016

Readings etc.

2017
15th January 7pm T. S. Eliot Shortlist Readings, Royal Festival Hall, London.
25th January 6.30pm The Woodman pub, Birmingham.

Sunday 19th February 7pm Verve: A Birmingham Festival of Poetry & Spoken Word Waterstones, 24-26 High Street, Birmingham, B4 7SL, Poetry Reading with Shazea Quraishi and Luke Kennard

Tuesday 14th March 6.30pm Reading with Deryn Rees-Jones and Eleanor Rees. Bolton Central Library

Wednesday 15th March 6.30pm Read Regional reading. Hartlepool Central Library. (Exploring Poetry Workshop with Anna Woodford at 5pm)

Thursday 30th March 7.30pm Stablemates reading with Mona Arshi and Deryn Rees-Jones
Waterstones Piccadilly, London

Wednesday 10th May 6pm Read Regional reading. Newcastle City Library. (Exploring Poetry Workshop with Linda France at 5pm)

Thursday 11th May 6pm Writers at York – University of York. Reading with Nuar Alsadir and Jodie Hollander. York Explore Library and Archives.

Thursday 18th May 7.15pm Read Regional reading. Morpeth Chantry. (Exploring Poetry Workshop with Linda France at 6pm)

 Thursday 25th May 7.30pm South Yorkshire Poetry FestivalUpper Chapel, Norfolk St, Sheffield.

Saturday 10th June Poetry and Psychoanalysis Conference: Creative Borders and Boundaries. London. 

Wednesday 14th June 3pm Read Regional reading. North Bridlington Library. (Exploring Poetry Workshop with Anna Woodford at 2pm)

Wednesday 21st June 6.30pm Read Regional reading. Norton Library, Stockton-on-Tees. (Exploring Poetry Workshop with Anna Woodford at 5.30pm)

Thursday 22nd June 7.30pm Verse Matters reading. Theatre Deli, The Moor, Sheffield.

 

 

 

Advertisements